If you no longer own an LTV, or simply no longer want to have a MyLTV account, you have the ability to remove your account. Note: this action is irreversible.

To get started, you'll need to know the email address you signed up with, as well as your password. If you don't know your password, you can reset it first.

Once you're ready to get started, first make sure you're logged in. You can log in here if you haven't already done so.

Now, visit the MyLTV settings page. Scroll to the bottom of the settings page, where you will see a block titled "Delete Your Account". See image below.

Click the "Delete My Account" button, and your account will be removed. You will also be removed from the LTV Owners mailing list. If you're subscribed to any other LTV mailing lists, you will need to be removed from those independently.

If you have any questions about removing your account, please contact us through the chat button in the bottom right hand corner of your screen.

Did this answer your question?